district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Feb
22
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Feb 22 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Feb
26
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Mon Feb 26 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Feb
27
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Tue Feb 27 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Feb
28
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Wed Feb 28 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
1
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Thu Mar 1 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
5
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Mon Mar 5 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
6
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Tue Mar 6 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
7
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Wed Mar 7 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
8
CAPS - SWIMMING K
Thu Mar 8 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Mar
23
End of 3rd Quarter
Fri Mar 23 2018 This event has a Google Hangouts video call.nJoin: https://plu
Contact Information
By Mail:  101 Makata Street Crow Agency, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 638-2252
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2018. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website