district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Oct
27
End of 1st Quarter
Fri Oct 27 2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
3
School Resumes
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd Quarter
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
29
PIR Day - No School
Mon Jan 29 2018
Feb
22
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Feb 22 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018
Contact Information
By Mail:  101 Makata Street Crow Agency, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 638-2252
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2017. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website