district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Dec
15
CAPS - Christmas Program
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
3
School Resumes
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
8
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Mon Jan 8 2018
Jan
9
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Tue Jan 9 2018
Jan
10
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Wed Jan 10 2018
Jan
11
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Thu Jan 11 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd Quarter
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
15
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Mon Jan 15 2018
Jan
16
CAPS - Swimming 2nd/3rd
Tue Jan 16 2018
Contact Information
By Mail:  101 Makata Street Crow Agency, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 638-2252
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2017. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website