district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Welcome Back
Welcome Back
We are so glad to see you!
Ft Smith Pictures
Fort Smith Cougars
201710317100646_image.jpeg image
Upcoming Events
Dec
20
FSE Christmas Program
Wed Dec 20 2017
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
3
School Resumes
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd Quarter
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
29
PIR Day - No School
Mon Jan 29 2018
Feb
14
Feb
22
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Feb 22 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018
Mar
16
FSE Swimming Day
Fri Mar 16 2018
Mar
23
End 3rd Q
Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
23
End of 3rd Quarter
Fri Mar 23 2018
Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 7827 Yellowtail, MT 59035
By Phone:  (406) 666-2350
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2017. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website