district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Bingo For Books
Ft Smith Pictures
Fort Smith Cougars
Blue Cougar paw print
Upcoming Events
Oct
26
FSE Swim
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
27
Halloween Carnival
Sat Oct 27 2018
Oct
29
FSE Parent Teacher Conferences
Mon Oct 29 2018
to Tue Oct 30 2018
Nov
7
FSE Lifetouch Retakes
Wed Nov 7 2018
Nov
20
FSE Swim
Tue Nov 20 2018
Nov
27
FSE Christmas Crafts
Tue Nov 27 2018
Dec
19
FSE Christmas Program
Wed Dec 19 2018
Feb
14
NAEP Testing
Thu Feb 14 2019
Mar
8
FSE Swim
Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
18
FSE Parent Teacher Conferences
Mon Mar 18 2019
to Tue Mar 19 2019
Contact Information
By Mail:  P.O. Box 7827 Yellowtail, MT 59035
By Phone:  (406) 666-2350
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2018. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website