district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Welcome to Hardin Primary School
Primary School Upcoming Events
Christmas Program
Our Primary School Christmas Program will be held on December 12th. at 9:30
 

Hardin Primary School students and staff will be having a Christmas dress-up week on December 18-21st.  the dress-up is as follows:


Merry Christmas Isolated

Monday: Christmas hat & sock day/or favorite Christmas character

Tuesday: Ugly sweater or shirt day

Wednesday: Christmas Pajama day

Thursday: Red & Green day
 
Behavior
  Be Safe      
Be Respectful
Be Responsible
Be Cooperative
Motto
SUCCESS FOR ALL LEARNERS
 
 
 
Native American Month
December Art & Writing
Upcoming Events
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
3
School Resumes
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd Quarter
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
29
PIR Day - No School
Mon Jan 29 2018
Feb
22
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Feb 22 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018
Mar
23
End of 3rd Quarter
Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
29
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Mar 29 2018
to Fri Mar 30 2018
Apr
27
Vacation Day - No School
Fri Apr 27 2018
Contact Information
By Mail:  314 West 3rd Street Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2017. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website