district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Primary School Upcoming Events
Kindergarten Round Up
Anyone that has not enrolled their kindergartner for school you can bring them to the Primary School on Tuesday, Aug. 7th. to get them enrolled.
Behavior
  Be Safe      
Be Respectful
Be Responsible
Be Cooperative
Motto
SUCCESS FOR ALL LEARNERS
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Aug
23
1st Day of School
Thu Aug 23 2018
Oct
5
Homecoming
Fri Oct 5 2018
Oct
17
MEA Early Release
Wed Oct 17 2018
Oct
18
MEA
Thu Oct 18 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
28
Midterms
Wed Nov 28 2018
Dec
21
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Contact Information
By Mail:  314 West 3rd Street Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2018. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website