district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Welcome
Be Kind. Be Responsible. Be Careful.
Contacts
Director: Norma Granning 665-9390
 
Family Engagement Coordinator: Leigh Ann Pallone
 
Instructional Coach: Tiffany Schroeder
 
Teachers: Kim Johnson, Suszanne Schmaus, Victoria Wagner, Amanda Warren,
Community Connections
Heritage Acres
The KRC students will be sharing their enthusiasm for Halloween by singing to the residents and staff of Heritage Acres. This provides an important learning connection to the community for the young students while bringing entertainment to the residents.
Aug
23
1st Day of School
Thu Aug 23 2018
Oct
5
Homecoming
Fri Oct 5 2018
Oct
17
MEA Early Release
Wed Oct 17 2018
Oct
18
MEA
Thu Oct 18 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
28
Midterms
Wed Nov 28 2018
Dec
21
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Contact Information
By Mail:  401 Park Rd Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2018. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website