district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Welcome
Be Kind. Be Responsible. Be Careful.
Contacts
Director: Norma Granning 665-9390
 
Family Engagement Coordinator: Leigh Ann Pallone
 
Instructional Coach: Tiffany Schroeder
 
Teachers: Kim Johnson, Suszanne Schmaus, Victoria Wagner, Amanda Warren,
Community Connections
Heritage Acres
The KRC students will be sharing their enthusiasm for Halloween by singing to the residents and staff of Heritage Acres. This provides an important learning connection to the community for the young students while bringing entertainment to the residents.
Dec
22
Christmas Break - No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
3
School Resumes
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd Quarter
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
29
PIR Day - No School
Mon Jan 29 2018
Feb
22
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Feb 22 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018
Mar
23
End of 3rd Quarter
Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
29
Vacation Days - No School
Thu Mar 29 2018
to Fri Mar 30 2018
Apr
27
Vacation Day - No School
Fri Apr 27 2018
Contact Information
By Mail:  401 Park Rd Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2017. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website