May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-01 (Sat) Track @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tennis @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Softball V @ Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-03 (Mon) AP Gov. Exam [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-05-04 (Tue) Tennis JV Divisional [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Track @ Lockwood [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track Top 10 @ Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-05-05 (Wed) AP Eng. Lit Exam [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-05-06 (Thu) AP Computer Exam [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Softball V @ Miles City [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-07 (Fri) Tennis @ B.C. [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
2021-05-08 (Sat) Tennis @ B.C. [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Track @ Miles City [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2021-05-10 (Mon) AP World History Exam [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-05-11 (Tue) School Board 5:30pm [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-12 (Wed) AP Eng Lang Exam [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-05-13 (Thu) Softball V Vs. MC [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-05-14 (Fri) Track @ Sidney [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Softball V Vs. Sidney [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-05-15 (Sat) Tennis @ Miles City [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2021-05-17 (Mon) Softball @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-05-20 (Thu) Divisional Tennis @ HARDIN [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-21 (Fri) Divisional Tennis @ HARDIN [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
Divisional Track @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-22 (Sat) Divisional Softball @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
Divisional Track @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-25 (Tue) School Board 5:30pm [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-27 (Thu) State Tennis @ Billings [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
State Softball @ Butte [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-28 (Fri) State Softball @ Butte [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
State Tennis @ Billings [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
State Track @ Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-29 (Sat) State Softball @ Butte [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
State Track @ Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-30 (Sun) Graduation [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
Graduation [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2021-05-31 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
Memorial Day - No School [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]