September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-02 (Fri) VB Border Wars @ Cody [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
Golf Hardin Invite [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
XC Hardin Invite [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
FB @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-03 (Sat) VB Border Wars @ Cody [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2022-09-06 (Tue) C VB @ Lockwood [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
JV VB @ Lockwood [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
VB @ Lockwood [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-09 (Fri) Golf @ Glendive [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
FB Vs. Havre Homecoming [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-10 (Sat) Golf @ Sidney [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
XC @ Bozeman [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
C VB vs. Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
JV VB Vs. Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
VB Vs. Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-09-13 (Tue) School Board 5:30pm [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2022-09-15 (Thu) Golf @ Central [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-09-16 (Fri) Golf @ Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
FB @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-17 (Sat) XC Mountain West @ Missoula [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
C VB @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
JV VB @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
VB @ Park [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-09-20 (Tue) C VB @ MC [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JV VB @ MC [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
VB @ MC [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-22 (Thu) C VB @ Central [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JV VB @ Central [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
VB @ Central [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) Divisional Golf @ [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
FB Vs. Laurel [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-24 (Sat) XC 7 on 7 @ Lockwood [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-09-27 (Tue) School Board 5:30pm [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
2022-09-30 (Fri) State Golf @ Hamilton [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1]
FB @ Sidney [Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm