School Board

The Board of Trustees

Board Chair:            Jodeen Marston

Vice Chair:               Cori Watson

Members:                Newton Old Crow Jr.

                                 Thor Torske

                                 Jon Wells


The Board of Trustees meet at 5:30pm the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at the School District Administration Office.

Some of the meetings will be held at each school during the year.  When they are held at Ft Smith and Crow Agency the meetings will start at 6:30pm.

Board meetings are held in public but are not public meetings. Members of the public shall be recognized and allowed input during the meeting, at the discretion of the Chairperson. (Excerpt-Board Policy 1441R)