Hardin Intermediate School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

Hardin Intermediate School

First Day of School!

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday