district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Upcoming Events
Aug
15
New Staff Orientation
Thu Aug 15 2019
to Fri Aug 16 2019
Aug
19
New Staff
Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
20
All Staff Orientation
Tue Aug 20 2019
to Wed Aug 21 2019
Aug
22
First Day of School
Thu Aug 22 2019
Sep
2
Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
6
FSE Swim
Fri Sep 6 2019
Sep
30
FSE Pictures
Mon Sep 30 2019
Oct
15
FSE Bingo For Books
Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
16
Early Dismissal - MEA
Wed Oct 16 2019
Oct
17
MEA - No School
Thu Oct 17 2019
to Fri Oct 18 2019
Oct
25
End of 1st QTR
Fri Oct 25 2019
Oct
25
FSE Swim
Fri Oct 25 2019
Oct
28
FSE P/T Conferences
Mon Oct 28 2019
Oct
29
FSE P/T Conferences
Tue Oct 29 2019
Nov
11
Sub Workshop
Mon Nov 11 2019
to Tue Nov 12 2019
District News
rss feed
June Board Meeting Change

Notice

June School Board Meetings - Dates Changed 

Notice is hereby given, that School Districts 17 H & 1 Board of Trustees regular school board meetings scheduled for June 11th, 2019 and June 25th, 2019 have been changed.  One meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 18th, 2019, at 5:30 p.m. at the District Administration Office.  

 
2019-2020 School Calendar Adopted by the Board on 1/8/19
New Student Enrollment Link
Current Student Registration
School Supply Lists

Contact Information
By Mail:  401 Park Rd Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2019. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website