district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Upcoming Events
Apr
19
Easter Vacation
Fri Apr 19 2019
to Mon Apr 22 2019
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Apr
23
FSE SBAC Testing
Tue Apr 23 2019
to Fri Apr 26 2019
Apr
23
JVTN @ Sheridan
Tue Apr 23 2019
Apr
23
JVTR @ Laurel
Tue Apr 23 2019
Apr
30
FSE SBAC Testing
Tue Apr 30 2019
to Fri May 3 2019
Apr
30
HSTR Top 10 @ Laurel
Tue Apr 30 2019
May
2
HSTR @ Billings (Frosh)
Thu May 2 2019
May
3
State Music Festival
Fri May 3 2019
to Sat May 4 2019
May
7
JV Tennis @ MC
Tue May 7 2019
May
10
HSTR @ Glendive
Fri May 10 2019
May
17
FSE Swim
Fri May 17 2019
May
27
Jun
3
GBB Summer Camp
Mon Jun 3 2019
to Wed Jun 5 2019
Jun
10
HSFB Camp @ Chadron St
Mon Jun 10 2019
to Tue Jun 11 2019
Jun
10
Archery Camp
Mon Jun 10 2019
to Fri Jun 14 2019
The fee for the camp will be ten dollars, and I can only have
District News
rss feed
2019-2020 School Calendar Adopted by the Board on 1/8/19
New Student Enrollment Link
Current Student Registration
School Supply Lists

Contact Information
By Mail:  401 Park Rd Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2019. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website