district logo
HARDIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS 17-H&1
Striving for Excellence, Achieving Success
Search our site
View Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1 Infinite Campus Office 365
Upcoming Events
Feb
15
3rd Q Mid Term
Fri Feb 15 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Feb
16
GBB/BBB vs Lewistown (SR Night) (White Out)
Sat Feb 16 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Feb
18
ALL GRADES DUE
Mon Feb 18 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Feb
20
DIV Basketball @ Metra
Wed Feb 20 2019
to Sat Feb 23 2019
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://plu
Feb
21
No School
Thu Feb 21 2019
to Fri Feb 22 2019
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Mar
1
FSE Swim
Fri Mar 1 2019
Mar
2
AAU VB Tourney
Sat Mar 2 2019
to Sun Mar 3 2019
Mar
7
State GBB/BBB @ Great Falls
Thu Mar 7 2019
to Sat Mar 9 2019
27 double queens HIE This event has a Google Hangouts video
Mar
11
1st Day Spring Sports
Mon Mar 11 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Mar
11
Basketball All Confernce
Mon Mar 11 2019
Mar
13
Mar
16
Prom
Sat Mar 16 2019
Mar
18
FSE Parent Teacher Conferences
Mon Mar 18 2019
to Tue Mar 19 2019
Mar
20
End of 3rd Quarter
Wed Mar 20 2019 This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Mar
21
Spring Break
Thu Mar 21 2019
to Sat Mar 23 2019
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
District News
rss feed
2019-2020 School Calendar Adopted by the Board on 1/8/19
New Student Enrollment Link
Current Student Registration
School Supply Lists

Contact Information
By Mail:  401 Park Rd Hardin, MT 59034
By Phone:  (406) 665-9300
By Email: webmaster@hardin.k12.mt.us
Our Mission
In partnership with parents and community we will provide equal opportunities for students to acquire the knowledge
and skills that foster responsible choices. The school community will nurture, challenge, and guide students towards
achieving their maximum potential.
© 2019. Hardin Public Schools 17-H&1. All Rights Reserved.   |   CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website